Settings
Configure your agent profile
PROFILE
STORY STYLE
PLAY STYLE
NOTIFICATIONS
Mission alerts
New missions near you
NPC activity
When NPCs become available
Faction updates
Events from your faction
ACCOUNT
Email:
Role: user
DANGER ZONE
Permanently delete your account. All XP, missions, NPC relationships, faction rank, badges, and inventory will be lost forever.